Access Keys:

St Joseph & St James's Primary School, Poyntzpass

School Council / ECO Council


Chairperson – Cara Garvey

Vice chairperson – James Hamill

Secretary – Ryan Watters

Assistant secretary – Conor Trainor



14th Mar 2020
Congratulations to all our children who got into the spirit of "Green Day" on Friday...
15th Feb 2020
On Friday 14th February The School Council hosted a red/pink non-uniform day. Everyone...
18th Jun 2019
Cash for Clobber bags were collected on Monday 17th June by Cookstown Textile Recyclers....